SAP Alters Q3 and Q4 2023 Earnings Report and Analyst Call Schedules

0
59

SAP Updates Schedule for Q3 and Q4 2023 Financial Announcements

SAP SE, as a result, a prominent global enterprise application software provider listed on the NYSE under the ticker SAP, has recently implemented changes in its timeline for releasing crucial financial information for the third and fourth quarters of 2023. These adjustments, meticulously outlined and thoughtfully structured, aim to ensure clear communication and timely dissemination of financial updates to stakeholders and the financial community.

Q3 2023: The third quarter of 2023 will witness a strategic unveiling of financial insights by SAP, marking a pivotal moment for investors and the industry at large. The schedule for Q3 2023 financial announcements is set as follows:

  • Earnings Release: On October 18, 2023, at 10:05 PM CEST / 9:05 PM BST / 4:05 PM EDT, SAP will officially disclose its earnings for the third quarter, providing a comprehensive view of its financial performance during this crucial period.
  • Financial Analyst Call: Following the earnings release, a Financial Analyst Call is scheduled for the same day, October 18, 2023, at 11:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM EDT. This call is a significant event, offering financial experts and analysts an opportunity to delve deeper into the financial data and gain insights that can shape investment strategies.

Q4 2023: As the year progresses, SAP will once again present its financial performance for the fourth quarter of 2023, an event eagerly awaited by stakeholders and market enthusiasts. The schedule for Q4 2023 financial announcements is as follows:

  • Earnings Release: Scheduled for January 24, 2024, at 6:00 AM CET / 5:00 AM GMT / 12:00 AM EST, this release will provide a comprehensive overview of SAP’s financial standing and accomplishments in the fourth quarter, setting the tone for the new year.
  • Financial Analyst Call: Following the earnings release, a Financial Analyst Call is planned for the same day, January 24, 2024, at 7:00 AM CET / 6:00 AM GMT / 1:00 AM EST. This call is a crucial engagement where financial analysts and experts will analyze the data presented, enabling a deeper understanding of SAP’s financial performance and future prospects.

It’s imperative to note the timing intricacies of these announcements. The third-quarter release coincides with Daylight Saving Time/Summer Time, while the fourth-quarter release aligns with Standard Time, ensuring a seamless flow of information to a global audience.

SAP, as a leading player in the enterprise application software domain, has an overarching strategic focus: to empower businesses to operate as intelligent, sustainable enterprises. This translates into a commitment to providing state-of-the-art technologies and solutions that help businesses of all sizes and industries optimize their operations.

SAP’s Strategic Focus:

  • Empowering Intelligent and Sustainable Enterprises: SAP’s vision is to assist businesses in becoming intelligent and sustainable enterprises. Through the strategic leverage of technology and innovation, SAP enables companies to operate efficiently, thereby allowing them to adapt to changing environments, and make a meaningful impact.

Role as a Global Leader:

  • Global Market Leader in Enterprise Application Software: SAP’s position as a market leader is evident through its substantial contribution to global commerce, highlighted by SAP customers accounting for an impressive 87% of total global commerce. This statistic signifies the widespread reliance on SAP’s solutions and underlines its pivotal role in the business world.

Technological Advancements:

  • Incorporating Cutting-edge Technologies: SAP integrates advanced technologies such as machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), and advanced analytics into its offerings. These technologies empower businesses to transform into intelligent enterprises, providing invaluable business insights and fostering collaboration.

Simplifying Technology Consumption:

  • Enabling Flexible Software Usage: SAP simplifies technology consumption for businesses, allowing them to use software in a manner that suits their needs without any disruptions. This approach ensures a seamless and efficient experience for users.

In essence, SAP’s commitment to driving innovation, providing insightful solutions, and simplifying technology usage positions it as a significant player in the global business landscape. The revised schedule for Q3 and Q4 2023 financial announcements reflects SAP’s dedication to transparent communication and its continued efforts to keep stakeholders informed.

For further inquiries regarding SAP products, you can reach out to the Global Customer Center and the United States helpline for assistance. Additionally, if you have financial community-related queries, you can contact Anthony Coletta using the provided details.

Trademark Information: The intellectual property portfolio of SAP SE explicitly includes the trademarks and logos mentioned, which comprise SAP and its products and services. These trademarks are officially registered not only in Germany but also in various other countries. For additional trademark information and notices, you can refer to the SAP Copyright page.

Conclusion: As SAP adapts its financial reporting schedule for the upcoming quarters, meanwhile, the company remains steadfast in its mission to empower businesses, contribute to global commerce, and simplify technology usage. These adjustments in the timeline demonstrate SAP’s commitment to providing accurate and timely financial updates to its stakeholders, thus fostering trust and transparency within the industry.

For further information on SAP products:

  • Global Customer Center: +49 180 534-34-24
  • United States Only: 1 (800) 872-1SAP (1-800-872-1727)

For more financial community-related inquiries:

  • Anthony Coletta: +49 (6227) 7-60437, [email protected], CET
  • Follow SAP Investor Relations on Twitter: @sapinvestor

Please refer to our privacy policy for additional details. If you wish to unsubscribe from our mailing list, contact [email protected] with ‘Unsubscribe’ in the subject line.

© 2023 SAP SE. All rights reserved. SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE in Germany and other countries. Visit SAP Copyright for more trademark information and notices.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here